Accounts can be suspended for 30, 60 or 90 days. However, as per our terms and conditions, a 30 day notification period is required.


If you opt to suspend your LivePerson account, your off-line email will still be active, and your account settings will automatically be saved. You won't need to update the code on your website once your account is reactivated.


To suspend your account contact your success manager.